Supermegafoxyawesomehot!

The question for day 29 in the Harry Potter 30 day Challenge is: Did you enjoy A Very Potter Musical?
Really, is that even a question? I LOVED A Very Potter Musical!
The Harry Potter series has inspired a lot of people and the StarKid productions are Totally Awesome results of the series. The casting is spot-on, the music is great and the plots are perfect!
Lauren Lopez as Draco Malfoy is genius!
                          

image

I loved Quirrelmort (is that correct?).
                            

image

And Joe Moses as Snape! I keep saying “That’s absurd” every chance I get!
I have to say  that I liked the first part more than the next two (AVPS and AVPSY), but it is still one of the best off-shoots of the series.
                              

image

One post to go! This was such a fun challenge and I’m glad I took it up 🙂 I’ll post the last answer soon. Until then go and watch AVPM if you haven’t already. If you have, well, watch it again!

Leave a Reply

