Harry Potter 30 day Challenge: Day 22

The question for day 22 in the Harry Potter 30 day Challenge is: Would you rather read only Harry Potter for the rest of your life or never knew it existed?
Even though the answer for this question is difficult for me to acknowledge I am sticking to it. I would rather never know that Harry Potter existed.
I couldn’t possibly read only Harry Potter and not read the thousands and thousands of other books available. Don’t get me wrong, I love Harry Potter! There’s hardly any doubt of that if you’ve been reading my blog long enough. But my point is that reading only Harry Potter might change my entire perspective about it and I absolutely do not want that.
Plus, if I never knew it existed I wouldn’t really miss it, would I? I would have all these other books to read.
But I am really really glad that neither of the two scenarios in the question are real! I have Harry Potter and I have lootts of other books too đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

