Least favourite HP book? What’s that?

The question for today, day 18, in the Harry Potter 30 day Challenge is: Least favourite book.
I have a simple answer today- I don’t have a least favourite book. I really don’t.
The Harry Potter books are my go-to books. All of them. I can read any chapter from any book depending on how I am feeling. So I really can’t choose my least favourite book, sorry about that.
But I do have a least read book and that’s Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. Does this mean it is my least favourite book (subconsciously)? I think I’ll stick with my answer, no least favourite Harry Potter book 😉
Until tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

