Expecto Patronum!

The question for day 16 in the Harry Potter 30 day Challenge is: What form does your patronus take and why?
Honestly, I don’t know. So ofcourse I went to where we all go for such answers- the internet. I tried three quizzes and got, well, surprising results. The first is from a quiz on Buzzfeed and my patronus is
                          

image

According to Playbuzz my patronus is:
                              

image

Komodo Dragon

Finally, according to Quizrocket my patronus is:
                            

image

None of these is perfectly right but the otter and the frog are okay I guess. But the komodo dragon! I am neither intimidating (this is a word which can never be used to describe me) nor misunderstood. I am kind of adaptable though. I think the otter seems to be the closest. So I’ll go with the otter 🙂
Until the next post!

3 thoughts on “Expecto Patronum!

Leave a Reply

