3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

Hey everyone! I am taking up the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge starting to day đŸ™‚ A big thank you to My Tiny Obsessions for nominating me!

image

The Rules of the Challenge:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

My quote for the first day is one of my favourites and it is something I truly believe.

image

I am nominating (ofcourse you don’t have to do this if you don’t want to, but its fun!):

1. She and them…
2. Diary of an Introverted Schmuck
3. Jeyna Grace

And you can participate too if you’re interested!

One thought on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

Leave a Reply

